Travelling Germany

Living abroad means to learn more about your native country, because you will start to see it in a totally different light. I don’t think I really loved Germany before I moved to another country. The winters there where way too cold for me and the summers too rainy… Now I’m a tourist when I come there and it’s definitely great! I already did all kinds of sightseeing and I even bought souvenirs…

Mountains, Beaches, Forests… Germany offers exciting possibilities to enjoy nature. Personally, I’m not a big fan of winter sports, but I come from a region where many children grow up with snowboards or skis on their feet.

Zugspitze is with 2962 m the highest german mountain. If you happen to visit Bavaria, go there. You will have a fantastic view over lakes and villages.

All photos by Saskia


Leave a Reply

